Bibliographies
-
Oxford Bibliographies This link opens in a new windowOffers annotated bibliographies of the most important books and articles on specific topics in a growing range of subject areas. Particularly useful for anyone beginning research.
-
A Compendium of Sexual Assault Research.Margaret C. Harrell, Laura Werber Castaneda, 2009.
-
Death and dying : An Annotated Bibliography of the Thanatological Literature.John F. Szabo, 2010.
-
Guide to the Tuba Repertoire : The New Tuba Source Book.R. Winston Morris and Daniel Perantoni, 2006.
-
The Latin American Story Finder: A Guide to 470 Tales from Mexico, Central America and South America, Listing Subjects and SourcesOne in a series of folklore reference guides , this book features summaries of 470 tales told in Mexico, Central America and South America, a region underrepresented in collections of world folklore.
-
Orion Dead Sea Scrolls Bibliography.Free resource; ongoing bibliography.
-
A Research Guide to the Ancient World: Print and Electronic SourcesAnnotated listing of major resources for the study of the ancient world.
-
An Annotated Bibliography for Taiwan Film Studies
by
Call Number: Main Library Stacks Z5784.M9 A56 2016ISBN: 9780231173827Publication Date: 2016 -
Art Song in the United States, 1759-2011
by
Call Number: ML 120 .U5C37 2013 MUSIC Library (Reference) (Non-circulating)ISBN: 9780810883079Publication Date: 2012 -
A Bibliography of William Wordsworth, 1787-1930
by
Call Number: 016.8217 W926r MAIN LibraryISBN: 9781107026377Publication Date: 2013 -
Deaf-Blindness Resource Guide.
by
Call Number: Main Library Government Information - Lower Level Room B190 LC 19.26:D 34Publication Date: 2016 -
Hip-Hop Studies
by
Call Number: Main Library Herskovits Library of African Studies Reference - 5 East ML128.R28 G73 2016ISBN: 0984413464Publication Date: 2016
-
Interkulturelle Koran-Bibliographie
by
Call Number: Main Library Stacks Z7835.M6 K484 2014ISBN: 9783883099002Publication Date: 2014 -
Manual del librero hispano-americano; bibliografía general española e hispano-americana desde la invención de la imprenta hasta nuestros tiempos, con el valor comercial de los impresos descritos
by
Call Number: L 016.946 P154.2 Oak Grove Library CenterPublication Date: 1958-1990
-
Political Broadside Ballads of Seventeenth-Century England
by
Call Number: 016.78242 M175p Oak Grove Library CenterISBN: 9781848930148Publication Date: 2011 -
Printed Cookbooks in Europe, 1470-1700
by
Call Number: 016.6415 N899p Oak Grove Library CenterISBN: 1584562536Publication Date: 2010
-
Reference Guide to Africa
by
Call Number: Main Library Herskovits Library of African Studies - 5 East Z3501 .K15 2014ISBN: 9781442242609Publication Date: 2014 -
A world Bibliography of Bibliographies and of Bibliographical Catalogues, Calendars, Abstracts, Digests, Indexes, and the Like
by
Call Number: L 016.01 B561w.4 Oak Grove Library CenterPublication Date: 1939-1940
Search Tips: How to locate Bibliographies in the library collection
Some good searches for Bibliographies in NUSearch include:
- Hemingway, Ernest, 1899-1961--Bibliography.
- Coolidge, Calvin, 1872-1933--Family--Bibliography.
- United States--History--Revolution, 1775-1783--Bibliography.
- Piano music --Bibliography.
- Reproductive health --Ethiopia --Bibliography.
The above keyword searches can be run as NUsearch as subject searches by using the Browse search feature. To use the browse feature start at the main search page of NUsearch and follow these steps:
-
The above keyword searches can be run as NUsearch as subject searches by using the Browse search feature. To use the browse feature start at the main search page of NUsearch and follow these steps:
- Click the Browse search link above the search box:
- Select Subject to browse the subject list:
