Includes some digital daily content (*select* not comprehensive) from Atlantic.com, Economist.com, and Foreignpolicy.com sites.
Try searching article title in quotes "" in the default frontpage search box in Nexis Uni.
Includes access to selected English language news from Russia, former Soviet states and Eastern European countries. Access World News from NewsBank provides full-text information and perspectives from over 600 U.S. and over 700 international sources.
A weekly selection of Russian-language press materials translated into English. The translations are intended for use in teaching and research, and so are presented as documentary materials without elaboration or comment
News Databases in Foreign Languages (NU Library Subscriptions)
Access to hundreds of newspapers from 150+ countries, displayed in their original format and language. Select Ukraine or other countries. NOTE: DATE COVERAGE TENDS TO BE MOST RECENT 60-90 DAYS, BUT MAY VARY BY PUBLICATION.
Business and political news and intelligence, as well as company, industry, financial, and economic reports from countries, including those of Eastern Europe. Select a country to filter to all relevant publications and reports.
Click on "Enter: no registration" then click on "Artefact" to search news. A Russian archive consisting of more thousands of full-text national and regional news sources. Includes a smaller number of Ukrainian news sources.
Additional news databases covering current, recent and past content in various languages, can be found on the Slavic Research Guide: News tab