Market research reports covering business services, consumer goods, food and beverages, demographics, heavy industry, life sciences and technology and media. Reports from within the last 12 months, called MarketLooks reports, are approximately 20-30 pages in length. More in-depth, full-length reports are included for the dates 1994 to 12 months ago. Sources for reports include Kalorama Information, Packaged Facts, and Specialists in Business Information (SBI).

BCC's market research reports explore major economic, scientific, and technological developments in industrial, pharmaceutical, and high technology organizations.

Business reports in five categories: industry market research, industry risk ratings, company research, global industry research, and economic and demographic data.

Online service providing product and market research reports for the information technology (IT) industry as well as reports on technologies used within various spheres of business and electronic commerce.

Covers US, European and some Asian markets in the following: automotive, consumer lifestyles, food, household, media, retail, beauty, health, drink and tobacco, leisure, technology, clothing, electrical goods, travel, life stages, personal finances, and miscellaneous. Access restricted to current NU faculty, students and staff.

Biz Miner offers industry financial analysis by revenue and zip code.

Business news and intelligence, and company, industry, financial, economic and political information from emerging market countries in Latin America, Asia and Europe. Includes corporate profiles, financial statements, industry and analyst reports, capital market quotes and indices, macroeconomic statistics and forecasts, legal and regulatory information, and opinion polls.

Northwestern subscribes to partial full text services (no webinars). Limit search by selecting Only My Access.

Forrester's research publications analyze a broad range of technology areas such as new media, computing, software, networking, telecommunications and the Internet, and project how technology trends will affect businesses, consumers, and society. Forrester reports include up-to-date industry statistics, as well as illustrative graphs and charts.

Access is for 5 simultaneous users at a time; please log off when finished.

Please use these best practices to pulling reports in the Explore Module of 360:

1. A TV Schedule should be limited to one advertiser at time for only 6 months at a time that is because each ad placed is its own row in the report.
2. Pivot Export is the best report type for multi time period reports.
3. If your pulling a report by week it should be 6 months at a time.

A database that tracks millions of brands across 18 media and ranks top spenders by industry, parent, brand and more. Access a 5-year historical database for a panoramic view of trends and new developments, with back data available to 1986. View detailed expenditure information by category, parent company, subsidiary, and brand. Generate reports tailored to your needs, with easy data transfer to populate spreadsheet and flowchart programs.

Contains information about domestic and international advertising agencies and advertisers. Covers the print editions with updates. Note: this resource allows only 2 simultaneous users. If you are unable to connect, close your browser and wait several minutes then try connecting again.

Features in-depth integrated marketing communication analysis and commentary for brands around the world. Provides topical analysis, case studies, and data.