Sociological Abstracts provides citations and abstracts to international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. Content coverage includes culture and social structure, history and theory of sociology, race and ethnicity, social change and economic development, and more. 1952-Present. Individual publication coverage varies by title.

Combining the content of Communication & Mass Media Complete and Communication Abstracts, this comprehensive resource offers content pertaining to communication, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse, speech-language pathology, media studies and related fields. Coverage goes back to 1915.

Coverage includes the subfields of film studies, television studies, media studies, visual arts, cultural studies, digital culture, game studies, film and media history, popular culture, and the study of the moving image.

A comprehensive index covering the entire spectrum of television and film writing and produced for a broad target audience, from film scholars to general viewers. Subject coverage includes: film & television theory, preservation & restoration, writing, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews.

Produced by the American Psychological Association, this database is a comprehensive index to the professional and academic literature in psychology, counseling and related disciplines. Covers 1860-present.

Oxford Bibliographies in Psychology is a quick, comprehensive, and efficient source for exploring or staying current with the growing science of psychology.