Request via ILL - 55 recipes aimed at different audiences and for a wide variety of situations are presented.

Request via ILL - " . . . more than 60 practical, easy-to-implement recipes, this book compiles lessons and techniques for you to adapt, repurpose, and implement . . ."

Request via ILL - " ...explores how librarians and faculty work together to teach students about the nature of expertise, authority, and credibility ..."

Request via ILL - " . . . a collection designed by instruction librarians to promote critical thinking and engaged learning . . . "

Includes a database of peer-reviewed instructional materials created by librarians to teach people about discovering, accessing, evaluating, and ethically using information in networked environments.

A place to discover ways to use the Framework for Information Literacy for Higher Education in instructional settings, as well as share your own activities and teaching resources related to the Framework.

Provides a searchable database of classroom activities and assignments for IL concepts, a blog and Teacher Resources. Website features the most popular assignments, the most adapted assignments, and the most commented upon assignments.

"This introductory program was created by JSTOR to help you get familiar with basic research concepts needed for success in school. The course contains three modules, each made up of three short lessons and three sets of practice quizzes. The topics covered are subjects that will help you prepare for college-level research. Each module ends with an assessment to test your knowledge."

"Watch this course to learn about strategies for finding information—from a library, archive, database, or the Internet—and the ethics of using it. Librarian Elsa Loftis discusses different types of resources and explains how to evaluate their usefulness and trustworthiness. She also shows how to avoid plagiarism and copyright infringement, and accurately cite sources."

Nicely done.