Provides text-mining access to materials the library subscribes to through ProQuest, including newspapers, journal articles, dissertations, and more. Options include a point-and-click interface for running simple analyses and a JupyterLab enviroment for use with Python or R. Derived datasets can be exported for local analysis.

Content from JSTOR and several partners, including journal articles, books, and primary sources. Bulk download of metadata, n-grams, and full-text (where available) for up to 25,000 items as csv or JSONL.

Text-mining access to primary source materials the library subscribes to through Gale. The Digital Scholar Lab has point-and-click tools for data cleaning and simple analysis. Derived datasets can be exported for local analysis.

API access to records in OpenAlex, a catalog of journal articles, books, and other forms of scholarship. Records do not include the full text, but do include abstracts and n-grams.

Enables computational analysis of the Hathi Trust collection, a digital library of books and book-like materials from the collections of 60+ research libraries. Options for non-consumptive research include access via a virtual environment and bulk download of extracted features.

A repository of social media datasets from Twitter/X, Meta, and other platforms.

Provides access to ProPublica's data on congressional actities. Bill data accessed through the API includes a link to a PDF of the bill from the Government Printing Office.

Provides access to metadata and PDFs for centuries of U.S. caselaw. Access options include an API, bulk downloads, and more.

Provides programmatic access to a collection of digitized and OCRed historic American newspapers with coverage from 1756-1963. Bulk download is also available.