DBpia provides full text databases of more than 1,800 Korean scholarly journals in 12 different fields of society, literature, economics & business, medical science, humanities, theology, law & administration, arts, engineering, natural science, and education. All the back issues of each journal title are available and title, author, keyword, journal title and publisher searchable.

Full-text collection of Korean classical books including: history, literature, folk literature, natural history, oriental medicine, religion, myth, and other classical works.

KSDC collects, reprocesses, and archives reliable and objective survey data and national statistics in their database and provides them for social science research. KSDC serves as the representative for South Korea to the World Values Survey and Comparative Study of Electoral Systems, providing access to archived data for these and the Korean National Elections Study.

A portal service to Korean legal information that includes cases, laws and regulations, legal articles, lawyers, forms, administrative law, and business law.

Subset of KoreaA2Z, the Digital Culture Art Course database is based on VOD lectures presented by well-known Korean scholars and specialists. It contains 70 titles for 923 courses under 7 sub-categories for continuing education, including architecture, cartoon and animation, literature, culture, art, cinema, music, and philosophy.

Provides full-text access to primary sources and classics for a variety of subjects in Korean studies.

Provides access to excavation reports and reports about cultural relics published in Korea since the 1940s.