Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
2145 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208
Applied Science & Technology Abstracts
Indexes articles, product evaluations, and book reviews in over 390 leading English-language periodicals including trade and industrial publications, journals of professional and learned societies, and specialized subject periodicals.
Comprehensive interdisciplinary engineering database referencing 5,000 engineering journals and conference materials dating from 1884.
Agricultural & Environmental Science Database
This multidisciplinary database provides comprehensive coverage of the environmental sciences. Abstracts and citations are drawn from scientific journals, conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books and government publications.
Established by the American Geosciences Institute, GeoRef is a comprehensive database in the geosciences.The database includes references to geoscience journal articles, books, maps, conference papers, reports and theses.
Web of Science
Searches over 10,000 journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 110,000 conference proceedings. Coverage includes science and engineering.
Produced and maintained by the Transportation Research Board, TRID is the world's largest and most comprehensive bibliographic resource on transportation research information, covering all modes of transportation.