Handbooks
The Oxford Handbook of the Writings of the Hebrew Bible
byCall Number: Available onlineISBN: 9780190212438Publication Date: 2018
The Oxford Handbook of Biblical Narrative
byCall Number: Available onlineISBN: 9780199967728Publication Date: 2016
The Oxford Handbook of Postcolonial Biblical Criticism
byCall Number: Available online.ISBN: 9780190888466Publication Date: 2023
The Oxford Handbook of Feminist Approaches to the Hebrew Bible
byCall Number: Styberg Library, Reference (non-circulating) ; BS1181.8 .O99 2021ISBN: 9780190462673Publication Date: 2020
The Oxford Handbook of the Pentateuch
byCall Number: Available onlineISBN: 9780198726302Publication Date: 2021
The Oxford Handbook of the Historical Books of the Hebrew Bible
byCall Number: Available onlineISBN: 9780190261160Publication Date: 2020
The Oxford Handbook of the Bible and Ecology
byCall Number: Available onlineISBN: 9780190606732Publication Date: 2022
The Oxford Handbook of Biblical Law
byCall Number: Avaialble onlineISBN: 9780199392667Publication Date: 2019
Librarian
Geoff Morse
Contact:
Geoff Morse
Liaison for American Studies, History, Jewish Studies, and Religious Studies
Interim Head, Research Services
Room 2624
2nd floor, east tower
1970 Campus Drive
Evanston, Illinois 60208-2300
phone: 847-467-1866
gmorse@northwestern.edu
For more library assistance please see the Library web site.
Liaison for American Studies, History, Jewish Studies, and Religious Studies
Interim Head, Research Services
Room 2624
2nd floor, east tower
1970 Campus Drive
Evanston, Illinois 60208-2300
phone: 847-467-1866
gmorse@northwestern.edu
For more library assistance please see the Library web site.