• KLEAR Textbook : KLEAR Textbooks (KOR101, 102, 203, 204 audio files & lecture PPT)
• Korean Alphabet :한글 (Korean Alphabet)
• Korean Alphabet Typing:한글 타자 (View and type Hangeul)
• Korean Learning for Correct Pronunciation 바른소리
• Korean through English 한국어 배우기 
  The online service for learning Korean through English provided by the Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism.
• The Korean Language Society 한글학회
• The National Institute of the Korean Language 국립국어원
  provide the rule of standard Korean language and spelling in foreign languages, Romanization, South and North Korean language dictionary, Korean cultural basic terms

   Online Korean Classes

• International Korean Language Foundation
  Nuri-Sejong Hakdang is run by International Korean Language Foundation.Free online lessons in Korean language for beginners and advanced learners
• Korean Language Study on the Internet : KOSNET
  The online service for learning Korean through English provided by the Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism.
• Let’s Learn Korean 
  Let’s Learn Korean Let’s Learn Korean is Korean Language Learning program is provided by KBS World Radio.
• Seoul National University Language Education Center
  Korean Language Education Center offers an online study program for acquiring basic knowledge about Hangeul and Korean culture, as well as useful vocabulary, expressions, and conversational skills. The program is comprised of 20 chapters, and audio files and scripts are available for download.
• Sogang University
  Korean Language Education Center offers courses on understanding Korean culture and the Korean language, including great variety of Korean texts such as letters of introduction, columns, articles, and more.
• Urimal Baeumteo 우리말 배움터

• An annotated list of modern Korean fiction in English translation
• Art Council Korea 문예진흥원
• Bibliographical Database of Korean Literature Translated into English 한국문학영역작품정보데이터베이스
• Dictonary of Korean Modern Literature 한국현대문학대사전
• English Translations of Korean Literature Published before 2001
• English Translations of Korean Literature Published since 2000
• Korean Short Story Index 한국단편소설색인 Prepared by University of Hawaii at Manoa Library
• Korean Literature Translation Institute 한국문학번역원Full-text translations of Korean literature into several languages (PDF files)
• Reference Sources on Korean Literature

• Arts of Korea
  The site contains a wealth of information obtained through various programs such as the Foundation’s annual Workshop for Korean Art Curators, through which we provide support to overseas museums that display Korean relics. Included are explanations on about 500 Korean artifacts overseas and on about 50 overseas museums which have these artifacts. The Web site also provides an introduction to museums in Korea and summaries of lectures delivered at the workshop from 1999 through 2004.
• Korean Film Council 영화진흥위원회
  Searchable Korean film database including information on film, people, and film company. Directory and Korean Film News are provided.
• Korean Movie Database 한국영화데이터베이스 
  Searchable Korean Movie Database that includes information on films, people, images, articles, criticisms, scenarios, and publications regarding the information for Korean films. KMDB VOD provides well-known Korean films from 1930 to 1990 including some quite classic films, documentaries and national videos as well as independent films.
• IndieStory Information about Korean independent movies
• HanCinema Korean movie and drama database
• National Museum of Contemporary Art 국립현대미술관
• Korean Traditional Music 한국전통소리문화
• Korea National Heritage Online 국가문화유산포털
• Museum Portal of Korea E뮤지엄
• National Museum of Korea 국립중앙박물관

• The National Institute of Korean History , 국사편찬위원회
  This site collaborates the 19 institutes, which have Korean history materials. Therefore, through Hanguksa database, it is possible to search materials that the National Institute of Korean History publishes or has. Korean modern newspaper source, series, and documents are provided. Also, thesaurus is available.
• Annals of Choson Dynasty조선왕조실록, 고종순종실록
  The Annals of the Choson Dynasty(朝鮮王朝實錄) comprise 1,893 books covering 472 years (1392~1863) of the history of the Choson Dynasty, from the reign of King Taejo, the founder, to the end of the reign of King Cheoljong.
• Korean History On-line 한국역사정보통합시스템
  Integrated digital library on Korean history. Korean History On-line provides integrated search services on historical materials stored at many information centers all over Korea. You can search through a large directory of historical materials, books, and databases at once.
• Korea Studies Information Center 왕실도서관장서각디지털아카이브
  This is an Internet service for experts in Korean Studies, providing a standard for Korean history. The Academy of Korean Studies has been building Korean Studies Database by digitalizing the old books and documents from the royal Jangseogak Library and the researches done by the Academy of Korean Studies since 1999. With the Korean Studies Database, it is easy to access to the valuable old books and documents in Korean history.
• Historic Korean Figures 한국 역대인물 종합정보 시스템
  A comprehensive database of more than 16,000 historic Korean figures from ancient to modern developed by the Academy of Korean Studies (한국학중앙연구원) and the Korea Agency for Digital Opportunity and Promotion (한국정보문화진흥원). It provides information the origins and history of Korean family names and the detailed lists of those who passed the official exams of the Chosŏn dynasty (국조문과방목. 무과방목, 사마방목, 잡과방목). This database is searchable by keyword, name, and family origin.
• Chosun Culture Electronic Atlas 조선시대전자문화지도시스템
• Korean Old and Rare Collection Information System 국립중앙도서관 한국고전적종합목록시스템
• The History of Korean Independence Movement Online 한국독립운동사정보시스템
• Korean History Database 한국사데이터베이스