This multidisciplinary database provides access to articles from journals, magazines, and reference sources across all subject areas. Coverage is primarily from 1980 to the present, with some older content.
Business Source Premier provides full text for over 3,600 scholarly business journals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business. BSP also includes citations to articles in supporting fields.
ABI/INFORM allows users to search worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more.
Provides bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews, and the full-text for articles published in ACM periodicals and proceedings since 1985 are available in the library together with works published by affiliated organizations. All material associated with an article is provided: bibliographic reference, index terms, abstracts, reviews, full-text.
IEEE Xplore Digital Library provides full text access to the technical literature in bioengineering, communication, networking & broadcasting, computer science, electrical engineering, electronics, geosciences, information technology, nuclear engineering, physics, transportation, and much more.
Inspec provides abstracts and indexing to the world’s scientific and technical papers in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computing, information technology, manufacturing and production engineering; many citations provide links to full text.