Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Multidisciplinary Article Databases
Academic Search Complete
This multidisciplinary database provides access to articles from journals, magazines, and reference sources across all subject areas. Coverage is primarily from 1980 to the present, with some older content.
Google Scholar searches academic publishers, professional societies and pre-print archives.
Nexis Uni features news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790, with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types.
Digitized, full-text versions of core scholarly journals across disciplines.While coverage of these journals goes back to the first issue, for most journals the most recent issues will be for 3-5 years ago.
Resources by subject
If you're looking for resources connected to a particular area, our research guides are mini-websites that pull together key resources by subject.
Your subject librarian can be a great help no matter where you are. We can work with you over email or Zoom to help you find the best sources for your topics.
Finding Full-text of Articles
Not all databases will have full-text for every article. Click and it will check our other databases for full-text. If we don't have access to the full-text, you will be given the option to place an Interlibrary Loan request for the article