Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Admin Sign In 

Education Research Guide 

Last update: Sep 30th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.northwestern.edu/content.php?pid=30336  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Home            Print Page
  

Key Resources

  • ERIC: Educational Resources Information Center  
    ERIC provides full text of more than 2,200 digests along with references for additional information and citations and abstracts from over 1,000 educational and education-related journals. Full text ERIC reports are available online form 1993 to present.
  • Education Abstracts  
    Education Abstracts indexes and provides abstracts for articles from 400 journals covering the field of education. As of February 2006 this database indexed 39 journals not covered in ERIC.
  • Education Administration Abstracts  
    Educational Administration Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research.
  • Educator's Reference Desk  
    A rich resource providing 2,000+ lesson plans, 3,000+ links to online education information, and 200+ question archive responses.
  • Academic Search Premier  
    Academic Search Premier provides citations to journal and magazine articles covering almost all academic disciplines.
 

Education and Social Policy Librarian

Profile ImageLi (Qunying) Li
Contact Info:
(847) 491-3953

Northwestern University Library
1970 Campus Drive
Evanston IL 60208
2 East, 2626
Send Email

Subjects:
Chinese Studies, Japanese Studies, Education, Social Policy

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait