Full text of every article ever published by ACM and bibliographic citations from major publishers in computing.

Business Source Ultimate offers a wealth of over 51,000 full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business. The database includes more than 27,000 videos from Harvard Business Publishing, IGI Global, Kiplinger Washington Editors, the Academy of Management and other top providers, as well as more than 75,000 videos from the Associated Press. The Company View feature allows users to view detailed company information on finances, subsidiaries, products, employees and industry specifics for more than 1.1 million of the world’s largest public and private companies. The Content in Context feature allows students to investigate a company through contextual access to related information including SWOT analyses, case studies, industry profiles, market research reports, and more.

Business Source Ultimate offers a wealth of over 51,000 full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business. The database includes more than 27,000 videos from Harvard Business Publishing, IGI Global, Kiplinger Washington Editors, the Academy of Management and other top providers, as well as more than 75,000 videos from the Associated Press. The Company View feature allows users to view detailed company information on finances, subsidiaries, products, employees and industry specifics for more than 1.1 million of the world’s largest public and private companies. The Content in Context feature allows students to investigate a company through contextual access to related information including SWOT analyses, case studies, industry profiles, market research reports, and more.

MathSciNet is a database that offers access to reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature.

Statista is currenting experiencing intermittent connection issues for some users. If you encounter this problem, connect to Northwestern GlobalProtect VPN and then access Statista through this URL (https://www.statista.com/).

Provides access to statistics and studies gathered by market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources on over 600 industries.

This database explores all aspects of sustainable development, human population and demography topics, as well as societal issues involving natural resource management.

Current Northwestern faculty, students or staff with a netID can create an account here.

Need help or have a question? Email TDMStudio@clarivate.com

TDM Studio is a tool to mine large volumes of published content from the millions of pages of newspapers, magazines, scholarly journals, dissertations, and other publications provided to the Northwestern Community through subscriptions to contemporary and historical ProQuest databases. Connect your own rights-cleared data with ProQuest content.

TDM Studio offers two ways of working with the data--Visualizations and Workbench:

1. Visualizations, which currently offers geographic analysis of datasets of up to 20,000 documents.

2. Workbench, which requires programming in Python or R and is currently available to research teams upon request. Workbench offers access to thousands of publications. Each workbench can support up to 5 researchers at a time. You can always add new users later.

The database covers issues from social poisons and substance abuse to natural toxins, from legislation and recommended standards to environmental issues.

This database, produced by the U.S. National Library of Medicine, provides bibliographic citations and abstracts from the core journal literature in all areas of toxicology, including chemicals and pharmaceuticals, pesticides, environmental pollutants and mutagens and teratogens.

Use the Transportation Library Collection tab to do a global search for all Transportation Library books, journals, EIS', journal articles, digital collections and more.

Produced and maintained by the Transportation Research Board, TRID is the world's largest and most comprehensive bibliographic resource on transportation research information, covering all modes of transportation.

Provides citations covering areas related to urban studies, including urban affairs, community development, urban history, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. Covers1973-present.

WorldWideScience.org, developed and maintained by the Office of Scientific and Technical Information in partnership with the British Library, is a global science gateway enablling federated searching of national and international scientific databases. Users get the most current findings in fields such as energy, medicine, agriculture, environment, and basic sciences, published by contributing nations.