BiGLI is the digital version of the fundamental print bibliography and discovery tool for the field of Italian language and literature, which includes texts, critical and historical surveys, philogical and linguistic notes, essays, monographs, bibliographic reviews, and more from 1981 to present.

Diverse collection electronic versions of printed books and pamphlets from the fifteenth, sixteenth, and seventeenth centuries, with an emphasis on non-English-language materials.

This database presents citations from prominent art history periodicals indexed by the Frick Art Reference Library (FARL) from 1850-1969. Covers European and American fine arts and some decorative arts through the 20th century.

A bibliogrpahy paremiological and phraseological publications spanning the past 200 years. Covers the 10,000 publications that are part of the International Proverb Archives and every bibliographical reference is followed by one to three lines of alphabetically arranged key-words (names, subjects, titles, and texts of individual proverbs and phrases).

The MLA Directory of Periodicals contains information on journals publishing in the areas of modern languages and literatures, linguistics, folklore, and film studies. Compiled by the Modern Language Association (MLA).

Compiled by the Modern Language Association, the MLA International Bibliography lists articles and books in the fields of literature, language, and linguistics in the modern languages, as well as folklore, film studies, literary theory & criticism, dramatic arts, and historical aspects of printing and publishing.

The database contains over 1,000 vernacular texts dated prior to 1375, the year of Boccaccio's death. The verse and prose works include early masters of Italian literature like Dante, Petrarch, and Boccaccio, as well as lesser-known and obscure texts by poets, merchants, and medieval chroniclers. The OVI database was created to aid in the compilation of an historical dictionary of the Italian language, the Tesoro della lingua italiana delle origini.

Includes English, Spanish, German, French, Italian, Russian, Chinese, Arabic and Portuguese.

FRANCIS indexes an international range of scholarly journal articles, books, book chapters, conference papers, dissertations, exhibition catalogs, legislation, teaching materials, and reports, across the humanities and social sciences. PASCAL covers science, including biology and medicine. Produced by the Institut de l'Information Scientifique et Technique of the Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, the database is strongest for French-language sources. Covers 1972-present.

A collection of full-text electronic editions of significant works in philosophy, literature, political thought, religious thought, history of science, and social theory. Particularly strong for major philosophical texts. Original language texts in English, Latin, French, German, Danish and Dutch, as well as some works in English translation. The texts are taken from high-quality critical editions, and a number of search options are offered.