A index and bibliography of philosophy maintained by the community of philosophers. Sources include journals, books, open access archives, and personal pages maintained by philosophers. Aims to be comprehensive for philosophical publications back to the beginnings of printing in the 15th century.

The Philosopher's Index provides access to articles in the field of philosophy published in journals and books since 1940. For many years the standard index to the philosophical literature.

Citations with abstracts from more than 1,100 journals in political science and related disciplines. Coverage is international in scope, combining the former Political Science Abstracts and ABC POL SCI databases.

Gender Studies Database combines the Women's Studies International and Men's Studies databases with the coverage of sexual diversity issues. GSD covers the full spectrum of gender-engaged scholarship.

Sociological Abstracts provides citations and abstracts to international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. Content coverage includes culture and social structure, history and theory of sociology, race and ethnicity, social change and economic development, and more. 1952-Present. Individual publication coverage varies by title.

Art & Architecture Source provides indexing and abstracting for journals, magazines and books covering topics, including art in all media, art history and criticism, architecture, archaeology, museum studies, graphic arts and advertising, television, film, and other subjects, from all parts of the world and all periods of time.

Provides indexing and access to articles and other sources on communication, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse, speech-language pathology, media studies and related fields.