The ASM Alloy Center Database enables you to search in one easy step across ASM property data, performance charts, and processing guidelines for specific metals and alloys. The ASM Alloy Center includes the following 5 content areas:Alloy Finder, Coatings Data, Corrosion Performance Data, Data Sheets & Diagrams, and Materials Property Data.

Database of more than 11,000 binary and ternary phase diagrams and associated phase data for more than 2400 systems in metals and materials engineering.

Volumes from the the ASM handbook series presented together in an online format.

Compilation of chemical databases. Includes access to The Combined Chemical Dictionary; The CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics; Polymers: A Property Database; Properties of Organic Compounds; Dictionary of Drugs; Dictionary of Food Compounds; Dictionary of Marine Natural Products; and Dictionary of Natural Products.

ICSD covers all important crystal structure data are available, including unit cell, space group, complete atomic parameters, site occupation factors, Wyckoff sequence, molecular formula and weight, ANX formula, mineral group, etc.; 80 % of the structures are allocated to about 9,000 structure types;
keywords to describe to physical and chemical properties are provided; abstracts for a quick grasp of the article content are available; and simulation of Powder Diffraction Data is provided.

The database is a comprehensive and in-depth collection of properties for a very wide range of polymers, both synthetic and natural and where polymers exist with subtle variations in structure, these are also covered in some detail. Processing grades are also described along with typical applications for each major polymer.

The Wiley Database of Polymer Properties contains experimentally determined and selected data for over 2,500 polymers. The initial content is derived from the Polymer Handbook. Search features include the ability to search for polymers matching specific properties or ranges of properties, the ability to create custom tables for all the properties of a specific polymer, and the ability to access the full-text html for references to the primary literature via CrossRef.