Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
60 Minutes: 1997-2014
The 60 Minutes: 19972014 collection from Alexander Street grants unprecedented access to the CBS News archives from this period, including many episodes not widely seen since their original broadcast. This resource also includes 175 hours of bonus segments from the popular CBS News program Sunday Morning, whose timely news pieces, cultural features, and newsmaker profiles form an ideal complement.
Alexander Street Press Video
Alexander Street Press is a publisher of award-winning online collections and videos for scholarly research, teaching, and learning. Our content is carefully curated by expert editors around specific subjects and disciplines, sourced from producers and archives around the globe.
Essential documentary films for higher education.
FILM PLATFORM connects academic audiences with leading documentary films from across the world. Our collection is meticulously curated by film experts and leading academics to showcase meaningful documentaries of social, political and cultural importance. We work with an Academic Advisory Board to ensure that each of our films upholds the highest educational standards, and speaks directly to today’s academic topics and concerns. - Publisher
Vanderbilt Television News Archive
Search the Vanderbilt Television News Archive of network television news programs and other news-related programming recorded since August 5, 1968. Streaming video of NBC and CNN content is available. The Archive makes all the items in its collection available to the public through a loan service. See a librarian for more information.