Sociological Abstracts provides citations and abstracts to international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. Content coverage includes culture and social structure, history and theory of sociology, race and ethnicity, social change and economic development, and more. 1952-Present. Individual publication coverage varies by title.

The International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS) provides citations in social science and interdisciplinary research, with broad coverage of international material and incorporates over 100 languages and countries. Subject areas include sociology, political science, economics, anthropology, ethnography, demography, education and more. 1951-Present. Individual publication coverage varies by title.

America: History & Life is an index of literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present. The database indexes journals from 1964 to the present and also includes citations and links to book and media reviews. Strong English-language journal coverage but also included are abstracts in English of articles published in more than 40 languages.

Historical Abstracts covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present. The database indexes academic historical journals in over 40 languages back to 1955.

Multidisciplinary coverage of over 10,000 journals in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities, as well as published proceedings for over 12,000 conferences per year, and over 50,000 scholarly books.Powerful tools allow you to search and see what articles in the database have cited a particular work, as well as perform other analytics.

Engineering Village comprises Compendex and INSPEC. Compendex is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines. INSPEC is a database providing access to bibliographic citations and abstracts of the scientific and technical literature in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computers and computing, information technology, manufacturing and production engineering.

PubMed was developed by the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI). It was developed in conjunction with publishers of biomedical literature as a search tool for accessing literature citations and linking to full-text journals at web sites of participating publishers.

Business Source Ultimate offers a wealth of over 51,000 full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business. The database includes more than 27,000 videos from Harvard Business Publishing, IGI Global, Kiplinger Washington Editors, the Academy of Management and other top providers, as well as more than 75,000 videos from the Associated Press. The Company View feature allows users to view detailed company information on finances, subsidiaries, products, employees and industry specifics for more than 1.1 million of the world’s largest public and private companies. The Content in Context feature allows students to investigate a company through contextual access to related information including SWOT analyses, case studies, industry profiles, market research reports, and more.