Skip to Main Content
Northwestern University
Hours
Ask Us
Your Account
Support Us
Information For
Undergraduate Students
Graduate Students
Faculty & Staff
Alumni & Visitors
LIBRARIES
Find, Borrow, Request
Catalogs & Search Tools
Explore our catalog, find databasess and journals, or locate books in our stacks.
Course Reserves
View and access items set aside by your instructor.
Borrowing Materials
Learn about our lending policies and procedures.
Requests & Interlibrary Loan
Request items from other libraries. Place holds on or request our items.
Reproduce Materials
Scan or copy library materials.
Quick Links:
NUsearch
Databases A-Z
E-Journals
Interlibrary Loan
Research Guides
Research
Subject Librarians
Find subject experts who can guide your research.
Research Support
Request a research consultation, instruction session or stop by our reference desk.
Scholarly Research Services
Get training and technical solutions for conducting and disseminating research.
Teaching with the Libraries
Support student research with customized course instruction.
Research Tools & Guides
Access databases, e-journals, research guides and more.
Ask Us
Contact a librarian via phone, email or instant message.
Quick Links:
Databases A-Z
E-Journals
Reference Online
Research Guides
Visit
Hours
Find operating hours and assistance availability.
Events & Exhibits
Attend an exhibit, workshop or other events.
Visitor Privileges & Resources
Learn about guest access to materials and more.
Building Maps
Navigate our Libraries using our maps and book location guide.
Classrooms & Study Spaces
Reserve a study space, carrel, viewing room or classroom.
Technology and Computing
Use computer labs, printers, equipment and more.
Quick Links:
Libraries & Collections
Reserve a Study Room
Computer Labs
Printers and Printing
Book Location Guide
Event Calendar
Libraries and Collections
University (Main) Library
Art Library
Deering Library
Digital Collections
Galter Health Sciences Library
Government & Geographic Information Collection
Herskovits Library of African Studies
Math Library
McCormick Library of Special Collections
Mitchell Multimedia Center
Mudd Library
Music Library
Oak Grove Library Center
Pritzker Legal Research Center
Schaffner Library
Transportation Library
Styberg Library
University Archives
Quick Links:
Building Maps
Building Hours
Visit
About
Facts
Find facts, figures and procedures for our Libraries.
News & Announcements
Read about projects and more through our news and blogs.
Library Jobs
Join our team as a librarian, staffer or student worker.
Library Administration
Learn about the working groups that make the Libraries run.
Support the Libraries
Donations of books, printed material or financial contributions are appreciated.
Contact the Library
Speak with a staffer, suggest a purchase or provide feedback.
Quick Links:
Library Jobs
Staff Directory
Building Hours
Support Us
Library
Research Guides
MSDS 470-DL: Technology Entrepreneurship
Companies & Industries
Search this Guide
Search
MSDS 470-DL: Technology Entrepreneurship: Companies & Industries
Getting Started
Tech topic searches
Business plans & more
Gartner, Forrester
Companies & Industries
Journals
Citation Assistance
Resources for company and industry info
Business research guide
Click the link to go to the Business research guide to search company overviews, financials, and more.
Industries research guide
Click the link to go to the Industries research guide to search industry overviews and more.
Contact Me
Tracy Coyne
she/her/hers
Email Me
Contact:
tracy-coyne@northwestern.edu
339 E. Chicago Ave., 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60611
Office phone (312) 503-6617
Subjects:
Counseling
,
Data Science
,
Global Health (SPS)
,
Health Analytics
,
Health Informatics
,
Healthcare Administration (HCA)
,
Information Design and Strategy
,
Information Systems
,
Sports Administration
<<
Previous:
Gartner, Forrester
Next:
Journals >>
Hours
Ask Us
Your Account
Support Us