Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Dictionary of Health Insurance and Managed Care by
Publication Date: 2006
This dictionary brings together abbreviations, acronyms, definitions, and terms in the health care industry to help you understand the ever-changing policies and practices in health insurance and managed care today.
Dictionary of Public Policy and Administration by
Call Number: MAIN Reference 320.603 S525d
Publication Date: 2004
The Dictionary of Public Policy and Administration offers definitions of all the key terms, concepts, processes and practices of contemporary public policy and administration.
A Dictionary of Economics by
Publication Date: 2012
An authoritative and comprehensive dictionary containing clear, concise definitions of over 3,400 key economic terms.
Encyclopedia of Health Care Management by
Publication Date: 2003
This Encyclopedia covers every topic a medical professional, institutional administrator, or MBA student would need to know about the business of health care.
Encyclopedia of Law and Higher Education by
Publication Date: 2009
The Encyclopedia of Law and Higher Education is a compendium of information that tells the story of law and higher education from a variety of perspectives.
Encyclopedia of Public Administration and Public Policy by
Call Number: MAIN Reference 320.97303 E563 2008
Publication Date: 2007
The Encyclopedia of Public Administration and Public Policy reaches across the globe to provide detailed coverage of watershed policies and decisions from such fields as privatization, biomedical ethics, education, and diversity.
Encyclopedia of Urban Studies by
Publication Date: 2009
The Encyclopedia of Urban Studies is intended to present an overview of current work in the field of Urban Studies and to serve as a guide for further reading.
Higher Education in the United States by
Call Number: MAIN Reference 378.7303 H638
Publication Date: 2002
Surveys the changing landscape of American higher education, from academic freedom to virtual universities, from campus crime to Pell Grants, from the Student Privacy Act to student diversity.