Encyclopedias and Other Reference Sources
- Encyclopedia of contemporary Japanese culture / edited by Sandra Buckley. London; New York : Routledge, 2002.
MAIN Reference (Non-circulating) Call number: 952.0403 E56 - Modern Japan : an encyclopedia of history, culture, and nationalism / editor, James L. Huffman. New York : Garland Pub., 1998.
MAIN Reference (Non-circulating) Call number: 952 M6893 - The Cambridge encyclopedia of Japan / editors, Richard Bowring, Peter Kornicki. Cambridge, [England] ; New York : Cambridge University Press, 1993.
MAIN Reference (Non-circulating) Call number: L 952 C1782 - Japan : an illustrated encyclopedia / Kodansha. Tokyo : Kodansha, 1993.
MAIN Reference (Non-circulating) Call number: L 952.003 J35 v.1-2 - Kodansha encyclopedia of Japan. 1st ed. Tokyo ; New York, N.Y. : Kodansha, 1983.
MAIN Reference (Encyclopedia case) (Non-circulating) Call number: L 952.003 K76 v.1-9 - Encyclopedia of modern Asia / David Levinson, Karen Christensen, editors. New York : Charles Scribner's Sons ; Farmington Hills, MI : Thomson/Gale, 2002.
MAIN Reference (Encyclopedia case) (Non-circulating) Call number: 950.03 L665e v.1-6 - Women in Japanese society : an annotated bibliography of selected English language materials / Kristina Ruth Huber. Westport, Conn. : Greenwood Press, 1992.
MAIN Reference (Non-circulating) Call number: 016.30542 H877w
Subject Guide
Natalie Pelster
Contact:
Access Services Department
Northwestern University Library
1970 Campus Drive
Evanston, IL 60208
847-491-8735
n-pelster@northwestern.edu
Northwestern University Library
1970 Campus Drive
Evanston, IL 60208
847-491-8735
n-pelster@northwestern.edu
Subjects: News, Video and Media