Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Comprehensive interdisciplinary engineering database referencing 5,000 engineering journals and conference materials dating from 1884.
InnovationQ is a powerful, user-friendly intellectual property analytics tool that helps you understand and optimize your companys intellectual property.
Provides abstracts and indexing to scientific and technical papers in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computing, information technology, manufacturing and production engineering.
Materials Science & Engineering Collection
The Materials Science and Engineering Collection brings together in one place the majority of the leading materials science databases, with specialist content on materials science, metallurgy, ceramics, polymers, and composites used in engineering application.
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database, including peer-reviewed titles from international publishers, Open Access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, quality web sources. Subject coverage : Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics and Engineering ; Life and Health Sciences ; Social Sciences, Psychology and Economics ; Biological, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Web of Science
Multidisciplinary coverage of over 10,000 journals in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities, as well as published proceedings for over 12,000 conferences per year, and over 50,000 scholarly books.Powerful tools allow you to search and see what articles in the database have cited a particular work, as well as perform other analytics.
SpringerMaterials is a database that allows materials scientists and related scientists to identify materials and their properties. It is the most comprehensive collection of data in the fields of physics, physical and inorganic chemistry, materials science, and related fields.
AATA Online - Art and Archaeology Technical Abstracts Online
AATA Online is a free online database that provides abstracts from journals and conference proceedings, published from 1933 to the present, covering literature related to the preservation and conservation of material cultural heritage. Topics covered include works of art, cultural objects, architectural heritage, and archaeological sites.
Ceramic Abstracts/World Ceramics Abstracts is a comprehensive database for the ceramics industry, providing international coverage on the manufacture, processing, applications, properties and testing of traditional and advanced ceramics. Source materials include over 300 journals, conference proceedings, books, patents, standards and company product literature. Can be searched as part of Materials Research Database
Corrosion Abstracts provides the world's most complete source of bibliographic information in the area of corrosion science and engineering. International sources of literature are scanned and abstracted in the areas of general corrosion, testing, corrosion characteristics, preventive measures, materials construction and performance, and equipment for many industries. Can also be searched as part of Materials Research Database
Energy Citations Database
Contains bibliographic records for energy and energy-related topics from the Department of Energy (DOE) and its predecessor agencies and provides access to DOE publicly available citations from 1948 through the present.
Engineered Materials Abstracts
Citations regarding the research, manufacturing practices, properties and applications of Ceramics, Composites and Polymers. This database is designed to serve materials sciences researchers, engineers and scientists.
European Patent Office Database
Used to search for European patents.
National Technical Reports Library (NTRL)
The National Technical Reports Library provides indexing and access to a collection of more than two million historical and current government technical reports of U.S. government-sponsored research. Full-text available for 700,000 of the 2.2 million items described. Dates covered include 1900-present.
US Patent Full-text and Image Database
Use to find information regarding U.S. patents.