Use the Transportation Library Collection tab to do a global search for all Transportation Library books, journals, EIS', journal articles, digital collections and more.

NUsearch is the main search tool for Northwestern University Library, combining the library catalog with a wealth of other databases and online collections.

Produced and maintained by the Transportation Research Board, TRID is the world's largest and most comprehensive bibliographic resource on transportation research information, covering all modes of transportation.

Has full-text access to technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics

The Civil Engineering Database (CEDB) is designed to provide easy bibliographic access to all ASCE publications. The database covers ASCE documents published since 1970. It provides full text access to all the journals; only abstracts and indexing for conference proceedings, books, standards, manuals, magazines, and newspapers.

Engineering Village comprises Compendex and INSPEC. Compendex is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines. INSPEC is a database providing access to bibliographic citations and abstracts of the scientific and technical literature in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computers and computing, information technology, manufacturing and production engineering.

Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database, including peer-reviewed titles from international publishers, Open Access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, quality web sources. Subject coverage : Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics and Engineering ; Life and Health Sciences ; Social Sciences, Psychology and Economics ; Biological, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences