Features in-depth integrated marketing communication analysis and commentary for brands around the world. Provides topical analysis, case studies, and data.

Access is for 5 simultaneous users at a time; please log off when finished.

A database that tracks millions of brands across 18 media and ranks top spenders by industry, parent, brand and more. Access a 5-year historical database for a panoramic view of trends and new developments, with back data available to 1986. View detailed expenditure information by category, parent company, subsidiary, and brand. Generate reports tailored to your needs, with easy data transfer to populate spreadsheet and flowchart programs.

Contains information about domestic and international advertising agencies and advertisers. Covers the print editions with updates. Note: this resource allows only 2 simultaneous users. If you are unable to connect, close your browser and wait several minutes then try connecting again.

Covers US, European and some Asian markets in the following: automotive, consumer lifestyles, food, household, media, retail, beauty, health, drink and tobacco, leisure, technology, clothing, electrical goods, travel, life stages, personal finances, and miscellaneous. Access restricted to current NU faculty, students and staff.

Market research reports covering business services, consumer goods, food and beverages, demographics, heavy industry, life sciences and technology and media. Reports from within the last 12 months, called MarketLooks reports, are approximately 20-30 pages in length. More in-depth, full-length reports are included for the dates 1994 to 12 months ago. Sources for reports include Kalorama Information, Packaged Facts, and Specialists in Business Information (SBI).

Contact reports can run with multiple media types; detailed reports can only be run with a single media type selected on the left-hand filter.

Off campus access does not work with Firefox browser.

Database of media rates and information of U.S. and international media properties that are updated monthly. Access includes Business Publication Advertising Source, Direct Marketing List Source, Radio Advertising Source, Interactive Advertising Source, Newspaper Advertising Source, Consumer Magazine Advertising Source and TV and Cable Source. Features Nielsen Segmentation and Market Solutions which offers detailed consumer demographic and psychographic information through PRIZM.