This is the "Getting Started" page of the "Nanoscience and Nanotechnology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Last Updated: Apr 9, 2013 URL: http://libguides.northwestern.edu/nano Print Guide RSS Updates

Getting Started Print Page
  Search: 
 

Key Resources

  • Compendex
    Comprehensive interdisciplinary engineering database referencing 5,000 engineering journals and conference materials dating from 1884.
  • Inspec
    Provides abstracts and indexing to scientific and technical papers in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computing, information technology, manufacturing and production engineering.
  • Web of Science with Conference Proceedings
    Searches over 10,000 journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 110,000 conference proceedings. Coverage includes science and engineering.
  • SciFinder Scholar
    Online version of Chemical Abstracts database includes citations to journal articles, patents, conference proceedings, dissertations, books, reviews, and technical reports.

Engineering Librarian

Profile Image
Anna Ren
Contact Info
Northwestern University
Seeley G. Mudd Library
2233 Tech Drive
Evanston, IL 60208

(847) 491-2910
Send Email
Northwestern University

Mobile Site  |  Library Home  |  Northwestern Calendar: PlanIt Purple  |  Northwestern Search

Northwestern University Library  1970 Campus Drive  Evanston, IL 60208-2300  Evanston: 847.491.7658  Fax: 847.491.8306  library@northwestern.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip