Showing 87 Databases
Best Bets!
An open search portal for economics and business studies published in multiple languages from global sources, the EconBiz network includes partner institutions (universities, think tanks and Central Banks) in 24 countries worldwide.
EconLit, the American Economic Association's electronic database, is a comprehensive index to the literature of economics. This database provides citations to journal articles, books, chapters in edited volumes, working papers, dissertations, and book reviews, with selected abstracts and some full-text content. Covers the 1880s-present.
Founded in 1920, the National Bureau of Economic Research is a private, nonprofit, nonpartisan research organization dedicated to promoting a greater understanding of how the economy works. The NBER is committed to undertaking and disseminating unbiased economic research among public policymakers, business professionals, and the academic community.
Additional Databases
This bibliographic database, produced by the National Agricultural Library, consists of worldwide literature citations for journal articles, monographs, proceedings, theses, patents, translations, audiovisual materials, computer software, and technical reports pertaining to all aspects of agriculture and related fields. Since 1985, the CAB Thesaurus has been used to select controlled vocabulary terms for subject indexing. Library of Congress Subject Headings are used as controlled vocabulary for cataloging records.
Coverage:1970 - current.
Coverage:1970 - current.
This database contains the leading agricultural journals published in North America. ProQuest Agriculture Journals offers the complete text as well as complete images from such journals as Agricultural Research, Forest Products Journal, Journal of Animal Science, Journal of Soil and Water Conservation and Plant Physiology.
Coverage: 1998 - current.
Coverage: 1998 - current.
America: History & Life is an index of literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present. The database indexes journals from 1964 to the present and also includes citations and links to book and media reviews. Strong English-language journal coverage but also included are abstracts in English of articles published in more than 40 languages.
This important collection of papers spans the majority of twentieth-century American social history and politics, focusing on civil rights, civil liberties, race, gender, and issues relating to the U.S. Supreme Court.
There is no need to sign in at website to access this resource. Begin searching or browsing for articles.
The American National Biography is the premier, authoritative, historical biographical encyclopedia for the United States. Over 18,700 men and women are included, and the resource is updated quarterly with new entries and revisions of previously published entries to enhance their accuracy and currency. Articles are by established scholars. Living individuals are not included.
The American National Biography is the premier, authoritative, historical biographical encyclopedia for the United States. Over 18,700 men and women are included, and the resource is updated quarterly with new entries and revisions of previously published entries to enhance their accuracy and currency. Articles are by established scholars. Living individuals are not included.
Full text database of American periodicals that began publishing between 1740 and 1900, including special interest and general magazines, literary and professional journals, children's and women's magazines, and many more. For those periodicals that continued to publish after 1900, coverage is extended well into the 20th century.
Annual edited volume that covers significant developments in the field of economics, including macroeconomics, microeconomics, economic psychology, international economics, public finance, health economics, and more. Covers 2009-present.
Annual edited volume that provides authoritative reviews of significant topics within environmental science and engineering, including ecology and conservation science, water and energy resources, atmosphere, oceans, climate change, agriculture and living resources, and human dimensions of resource use and global change. Covers 1976-present.
Annual edited volume that provides comprehensive, forward-looking and critical reviews of the most significant theoretical, empirical, and experimental developments in financial economics, including the fields of capital markets, corporate finance, financial institutions, market microstructure, and behavioral and experimental finance. Covers 2009-present.
Annual edited volume that strives to enhance the understanding of the complex connections between law, culture, social structure, and society by focusing on social scientific studies of law and law-like systems of rules, institutions, processes, and behaviors. Covers 2005-present.
Annual edited volume that covers significant developments in the field of political science including political theory and philosophy, international relations, political economy, political behavior, American and comparative politics, public administration and policy, and methodology. Covers 1998-present.
Annual edited volume that provides authoritative critical reviews evaluating the most significant research developments in resource economics, focusing on agricultural economics, environmental economics, renewable resources, and exhaustible resources.
Applied Science & Technology Abstracts, produced by the H.W. Wilson Company, contains citations for more than 700 core English-language, scientific and technical publications. Topics include engineering, acoustics, chemistry, computers, metallurgy, physics, plastics, telecommunications, transportation, and waste management.
The Cross National Time Series (CNTS) Data Archive is a longitudinal national data series and provides ranges of annual data from 1815 to the present for all countries with many variables of use to the social scientist researcher. General categories include demographic, social, political, and economic topics. Statistical data in .xls format and accompanying documentation in .doc or .xls format.
Research papers published by the Program in Lawand Economics at the U.C. Berkeley School of Law, which provides an interdisciplinary forum for scholarship in the fields of business law, and law and economics. Covers papers published 1997-2012.
Business Source Ultimate offers a wealth of over 51,000 full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business. The database includes more than 27,000 videos from Harvard Business Publishing, IGI Global, Kiplinger Washington Editors, the Academy of Management and other top providers, as well as more than 75,000 videos from the Associated Press. The Company View feature allows users to view detailed company information on finances, subsidiaries, products, employees and industry specifics for more than 1.1 million of the world’s largest public and private companies. The Content in Context feature allows students to investigate a company through contextual access to related information including SWOT analyses, case studies, industry profiles, market research reports, and more.
Business Source Ultimate offers a wealth of over 51,000 full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business. The database includes more than 27,000 videos from Harvard Business Publishing, IGI Global, Kiplinger Washington Editors, the Academy of Management and other top providers, as well as more than 75,000 videos from the Associated Press. The Company View feature allows users to view detailed company information on finances, subsidiaries, products, employees and industry specifics for more than 1.1 million of the world’s largest public and private companies. The Content in Context feature allows students to investigate a company through contextual access to related information including SWOT analyses, case studies, industry profiles, market research reports, and more.
Cannabis NewsHub: Research Edition is a powerful resource for users seeking information related to the cannabis and hemp industries. Its searchable database features current and historical news and information from more than 13,000 sources, including over three million cannabis and hemp related reports, documents and articles. This one-of-a-kind research tool features content from prominent cannabis and hemp industry publications as well as in-depth local coverage from every state in the United States, Canada, and countries across the globe. - Publisher
Maintained by the Foundation Center, this is a searchable database of the literature of philanthropy. The Catalog contains citations to materials collected by the Center's five libraries as well as selected literature from other sources. The Catalog was formerly known as Literature of the Nonprofit Sector. Be sure to check NUsearch to see if NUL holds a copy of any items you find here.
China Geo-Explorer is an intelligence spatial data service that offers China demographic and economic data, maps, charts and reports. Data sources include demographic and business information for all PRC geographies, including 31 Provinces, 345 Prefecture Cities, 2,873 Counties, and over 50,000 Townships.
The World Factbook, produced for US policymakers and coordinated throughout the US Intelligence Community, marshals facts on every country, dependency, and geographic entity in the world.
The late nineteenth century 'Scramble for Africa' saw European colonial powers carve up the African continent between themselves. The United Kingdom controlled the largest portion of territory, with its Colonial Regulations requiring an ‘Annual Blue Book’ to be submitted from each colony to the British Colonial Office. The Blue Book was an attempt to standardise statistical reports, primarily covering economic development as well as demographic, ecclesiastical, and public records.
This collection contains Blue Books and other archival material from 13 British colonies and protectorates in Africa compiled during the period 1821-1953. The standardised nature of the Blue Books enables comparisons to be drawn geographically (between colonies) and over time on issues from the slave trade and colonial economic practice to education and public health. – Publisher
This collection contains Blue Books and other archival material from 13 British colonies and protectorates in Africa compiled during the period 1821-1953. The standardised nature of the Blue Books enables comparisons to be drawn geographically (between colonies) and over time on issues from the slave trade and colonial economic practice to education and public health. – Publisher
Originally known as the 'Government Gazettes', each item contains the colonial laws for the year they were published. The legal records also include property for sale, probate records and bankruptcy notices. This is the first part of the three part series 'Colonial Law in Africa'. These items cover the Napoleonic Wars, the Boer War and the First World War. They also cover the abolition of the legal status of slavery. These gazettes were published alongside the African Blue Books of Statistics during the 19th and 20th centuries. - Publisher
Originally known as the 'Government Gazettes', each item contains the colonial laws for the year they were published. The legal records also include property for sale, probate records and bankruptcy notices. This is the second part of the three part series 'Colonial Law in Africa'. These records cover the transfer of Southern Rhodesia from the British South Africa Company to colonial rule. A series of legal notices also reveal the impact of the Treaty of Versailles on Tanzania. The Second World War then led to a series of new laws in these colonies. These gazettes were published alongside the African Blue Books of Statistics during the 19th and 20th centuries. - Publisher
Originally known as the 'Government Gazettes', each item was originally published as the Government Gazette for a colony and year. Their contents include tenders of property, probate records and insolvency notices. This is the third part of the three part series Colonial Law in Africa. These papers cover the Mau Mau uprising, the creation of the first legislative councils and legal changes to transfer power to those councils. These gazettes were published alongside the African Blue Books of Statistics during the 19th and 20th centuries. – Publisher
The Confidential Print series, issued by the British Government between c. 1820 and 1970, is a fundamental building block for political, social and economic research. This collection consists of the Confidential Print for the United States, Canada and the English-speaking Caribbean, with some coverage of Central and South America, and covers such topics as slavery, Prohibition, the First and Second World Wars, racial segregation, territorial disputes, the League of Nations, McCarthyism and the nuclear bomb. The bulk of the material covers the late nineteenth century and the first half of the twentieth century. – Publisher
Legislative news, political analysis and current events. Each issue of CQ Weekly contains an unbiased, objective and comprehensive roundup of virtually all Capitol Hill activity from the previous week. Focusing primarily on legislative news and analysis, CQ Weekly includes congressional floor votes and is searchable by a variety of criteria, including keywords, bill number and committee name. Corresponds to the printed version previously titled 'Congressional Quarterly Weekly Report'.
The CQ Researcher is a collection of reports covering political and social issues, with regular reports on topics in health, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the U.S. economy.
Ecology Abstracts focuses on how organisms of all kinds - microbes, plants and animals - interact with their environments and with other organisms. Included are relevant papers on evolutionary biology, economics and systems analysis as they relate to ecosystems or the environment.
EDGAR, the Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval system, performs automated collection, validation, indexing, acceptance, and forwarding of submissions by companies and others who are required by law to file forms with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).
This database provides detailed abstracts and indexing of the hundreds of environmental impact statements issued each year by the federal government.
Most of the EISs listed in this database are held in the Transportation Library. To locate them, do not use the "Find it at NU" button in the database. Instead, copy the title, and paste in into the EIS search tab.
Search the title as keywords ("my search words" "anywhere"). If the search is unsuccessful, delete all but the most important words and search again. Please contact the Transportation Library if you have difficulty locating an EIS.
Most of the EISs listed in this database are held in the Transportation Library. To locate them, do not use the "Find it at NU" button in the database. Instead, copy the title, and paste in into the EIS search tab.
Search the title as keywords ("my search words" "anywhere"). If the search is unsuccessful, delete all but the most important words and search again. Please contact the Transportation Library if you have difficulty locating an EIS.
Users must create a personal registration with a Northwestern email address. ACCESS RESTRICTED to the Northwestern University Evanston campus and members of the Kellogg Graduate School of Management.
Finaeon is a collection of financial and economic data provided in ASCII or Excel format. Data includes: long-term historical indices on stock markets; Total Return data on stocks, bonds, and bills; interest rates; exchange rates; inflation rates; bond indices; commodity indices and prices; consumer price indices; gross domestic product; individual stocks; sector indices; treasury bill yields; wholesale price indices; and unemployment rates covering over 200 countries.
Finaeon is a collection of financial and economic data provided in ASCII or Excel format. Data includes: long-term historical indices on stock markets; Total Return data on stocks, bonds, and bills; interest rates; exchange rates; inflation rates; bond indices; commodity indices and prices; consumer price indices; gross domestic product; individual stocks; sector indices; treasury bill yields; wholesale price indices; and unemployment rates covering over 200 countries.
The Financial Times began as a City of London news sheet and grew to become one of the best-known and most-respected newspapers in the world. Along the way, the Financial Times—printed on its distinctive salmon-colored paper—has chronicled the critical financial and economic events that shaped the world, from the late nineteenth and entire twentieth centuries to today. This historical archive is a comprehensive research tool for those studying economic and business history and current affairs of the last 120 years. – Publisher
Explore America’s transformative age of industrialization, expanding wealth, inequality and social change. This resource aims to showcase the transformation of America into a modern, urban, industrial global power through business, legal and personal papers. Technological progress and extreme wealth for the few, contrasted with stark inequality and endemic poverty for much of America's population. – Publisher
Global Commodities: Trade, Exploration and Cultural Exchange provides a vast range of visual, manuscript and printed materials sourced from over twenty key libraries and more than a dozen companies and trade organisations around the world. These original sources will help scholars to explore the history of fifteen major commodities and to examine the ways that these have changed the world. – Publisher
The IBFD Global Tax Treaty Commentaries (GTTC) is the authoritative source for analysis and interpretation of tax treaty practices across the globe. This peer-reviewed, cutting-edge publication is authored by world-class academics and tax practitioners, providing both an academic and everyday approach to treaty policies. - Publisher
History Vault: Confidential U.S. State Department Central Files, 1960-1969, Europe and Latin America
The U.S. State Department Central Files are an important source of diplomatic reporting on political, military, social, and economic developments throughout the world in the 20th century. The Central Files in History Vault contain a wide range of materials from U.S. diplomats in foreign countries. Countries covered in the Europe and Latin America module are: Federal Republic of Germany (West Germany); Germany (focusing on Berlin); Soviet Union; Cuba; Mexico; Panama; and Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Venezuela, Bolivia, Ecuador, and Peru. - Publisher
IMF eLibrary Data Includes domestic and international financial data from the International Financial Statistics as well as Government Finance Statistics, Direction of Trade Statistics, Balance of Payments, African Regional Economic Outlook, and more.
Access the IMFs periodicals, books, working papers and studies, and data and statistical tools. You will find information and perspective on macroeconomics, globalization, development, trade and aid, technical assistance, demographics, emerging markets, policy advice, poverty reduction, and so much more.
This database provides significant findings and practical applications in agricultural, food and beverage, chemical, and pharmaceutical industries.
The International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS) provides citations in social science and interdisciplinary research, with broad coverage of international material and incorporates over 100 languages and countries. Subject areas include sociology, political science, economics, anthropology, ethnography, demography, education and more. 1951-Present. Individual publication coverage varies by title.
19th Century British Pamphlets, created by Research Libraries UK (RLUK), contains the most significant British pamphlets from the 19th century held in research libraries in the United Kingdom. The digitization of more than 26,000 pamphlets from collections in seven universities in the UK spanning more than one million pages brings together a corpus of primary sources for the study of sociopolitical and economic factors impacting 19th-century Britain. - Publisher
Includes core titles in economics, management, industrial relations, and finance, and adds many non-U.S. business. Does not overlap with other collections on the JSTOR archive.
The KILM makes labour market information and analysis easily accessible and facilitates the comparison of key elements of national labour markets. It contains a core set of 20 labour market indicators that cover various facets of decent work deficits around the world.
Web site for online analysis of the Latinobarómetro. Provides summary level public opinion data for Latin America since 1995. Users can analyze survey results online, download additional documentation, and purchase data files for every study.
Provides online access to books, serials, pamphlets and essays focused on economic and business published from the last half of the 15th century to the mid-19th century. Based on collections of the Goldsmiths' Library of Economic Literature at the University of London, England, and the Kress Collection of Business and Economics at the Harvard Business School.
Market Research and American Business, 1935-1965 provides a unique insight into the American consumer boom of the mid-20th century through access to the market research reports and supporting documents of Ernest Dichter; the era’s foremost consumer analyst and market research pioneer. The collection is a treasure trove of information on some of America’s best known brands, containing thousands of reports commissioned by advertising agencies and global businesses in a booming era for consumerism, ‘Madison Avenue’ advertising and global brands on consumer goods ranging from tobacco and broadcasting to cars and hotels. - Publisher
Newspaper Source Plus includes more than 860 full-text newspapers, providing more than 35 million full-text articles. In addition, the database features more than 857,000 television and radio news transcripts.
Nexis Uni features news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790, with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types. Subscription does not include dockets.
With some exceptions, access limited to content published between 2001 and August 2020.
OECD iLibrary contains publications and datasets released by the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD), International Energy Agency (IEA), Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), OECD Development Centre, Programme for International Student Assessment (PISA), and International Transport Forum (ITF). Includes journal articles, chapters, working papers, multi-lingual summaries, e-book titles, and tables and graphs.
OECD iLibrary contains publications and datasets released by the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD), International Energy Agency (IEA), Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), OECD Development Centre, Programme for International Student Assessment (PISA), and International Transport Forum (ITF). Includes journal articles, chapters, working papers, multi-lingual summaries, e-book titles, and tables and graphs.
Index focusing on public affairs, public and social policies and international relations. Provides references to journal articles, books, government documents, statistics, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, and more. Covers 1914 to present.
Passport is a global market research database providing insight on industries, economies and consumers worldwide, helping our clients analyse market context and identify future trends impacting businesses globally.
With more than 2 million entries, PQD&T offers comprehensive listings for U.S. doctoral dissertations back to 1861, with extensive coverage of dissertations from many non-U.S. institutions. A number of masters theses are also listed. Thousands of dissertations are available full text, and abstracts are included for dissertations from the mid-1980s forward.
ProQuest Statistical Insight provides fast and easy access to statistical information produced by U.S. Federal agencies, States, private organizations, and major intergovernmental organizations. PQSI brings together a massive collection of statistical data in a single easy-to-use search interface, with additional features such as descriptive abstracts, detailed indexing, full-text PDFs of source documents, tables, and downloadable spreadsheets containing table data.
Features demographic research mapping tools that allow for demographic data analysis. The main goal is to visually display the demographic change that has occurd inthe U.S. since 1790 through present down to the county level.
A service providing scholarly research papers, working papers, and journals in numerous social science disciplines. Includes the following: Accounting Research Network, Cognitive Science Network, Economics Research Network, Entrepreneurship Research & Policy Network, Financial Economics Network, Legal Scholarship Network, Management Research Network.
This collection of films from the communist world reveals war, history, current affairs, culture and society as seen through the socialist lens. It spans most of the twentieth century and covers countries such as the USSR, Vietnam, China, Korea, much of Eastern Europe, the GDR, Britain and Cuba.
Sociological Abstracts provides citations and abstracts to international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. Content coverage includes culture and social structure, history and theory of sociology, race and ethnicity, social change and economic development, and more. 1952-Present. Individual publication coverage varies by title.
Contact reports can run with multiple media types; detailed reports can only be run with a single media type selected on the left-hand filter.
Off campus access does not work with Firefox browser.
Database of media rates and information of U.S. and international media properties that are updated monthly. Access includes Business Publication Advertising Source, Direct Marketing List Source, Radio Advertising Source, Interactive Advertising Source, Newspaper Advertising Source, Consumer Magazine Advertising Source and TV and Cable Source. Features Nielsen Segmentation and Market Solutions which offers detailed consumer demographic and psychographic information through PRIZM.
Off campus access does not work with Firefox browser.
Database of media rates and information of U.S. and international media properties that are updated monthly. Access includes Business Publication Advertising Source, Direct Marketing List Source, Radio Advertising Source, Interactive Advertising Source, Newspaper Advertising Source, Consumer Magazine Advertising Source and TV and Cable Source. Features Nielsen Segmentation and Market Solutions which offers detailed consumer demographic and psychographic information through PRIZM.
Access to 1864-2017.
Provides information for countries world wide key, including historical events, population, city profiles, social statistics, climate, recent elections, current leaders, defense, international relations, economy, energy and natural resources, industry, international trade, religion, culture, and diplomatic representatives.
Provides information for countries world wide key, including historical events, population, city profiles, social statistics, climate, recent elections, current leaders, defense, international relations, economy, energy and natural resources, industry, international trade, religion, culture, and diplomatic representatives.
Statista is currenting experiencing intermittent connection issues for some users. If you encounter this problem, connect to Northwestern GlobalProtect VPN and then access Statista through this URL (https://www.statista.com/).
Provides access to statistics and studies gathered by market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources on over 600 industries.
Provides access to statistics and studies gathered by market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources on over 600 industries.
The Statistics Pocket Book contains selected macroeconomic indicators for the individual Member States of the European Union, as well as comparisons between the euro area, the United States and Japan.
This database explores all aspects of sustainable development, human population and demography topics, as well as societal issues involving natural resource management.
Full-text papers and reports issued by the Transportation Research Board.
Use the Transportation Library Collection tab to do a global search for all Transportation Library books, journals, EIS', journal articles, digital collections and more.
Produced and maintained by the Transportation Research Board, TRID is the world's largest and most comprehensive bibliographic resource on transportation research information, covering all modes of transportation.
International commodity trade statistics for over 130 countries, detailed by commodity and partner country. For many countries data coverage is 1962 to present.
UNCTADstat provides free access to comprehensive statistical time series and indicators essential for the analysis of world trade, development, and interrelated issues.
Includes the texts of Multilateral Treaties Deposited with the Secretary General and the United Nations Treaty Series. Provides the official text of over 40,000 bilateral and multilateral treaties. Search by party, date, subject, popular name, type of agreement, and keywords.
Provides citations covering areas related to urban studies, including urban affairs, community development, urban history, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. Covers1973-present.
The database includes information about all US patents (including utility, design, reissue, plant patents and SIR documents) from the first patent issued in 1790 to the most recent issue week.
Provided by the U.S. Census Bureau, USA Trade Online is a dynamic data tool that gives users access to current and cumulative U.S. export and import data. New users click on "Sign-Up Now" to create a free account to access the data.
Value Line is a comprehensive source of information and advice on approximately 1,700 stocks in 97 industries, the stock market, and the economy.
Some feature do not function for off campus and wireless users. Use of Google Chrome browser provides a better experience.
Some feature do not function for off campus and wireless users. Use of Google Chrome browser provides a better experience.
Provides data and analysis for approximately 1,700 stocks, more than 90 industries, the stock market, and the economy.
Northwestern has access to 2005/2006; 2007/2008; 2009/2010; 2015/2016.
Vital Statistics on American Politics offers more than 230 tables and charts covering the full spectrum of American politics dating back to 1788.
Vital Statistics on American Politics offers more than 230 tables and charts covering the full spectrum of American politics dating back to 1788.
Powered by Wolters Kluwer’s world-class analysis, VitalLaw’s intuitive research platform gives you the depth you need for the actionable insights you want. Combining legal information with in-depth expertise and analysis, VitalLaw’s tools enrich the entire legal process, allowing you to win more cases and clients.
Provides full-text access to primary and secondary materials relating to domestic and global securities, banking, trade regulation, government contracts, telecom, information technology, federal energy guidelines, transportation law, and products liability and safety. Contains federal and state individual, estate and corporate tax information, as well as changes in the capital structure of companies, such as name changes, new stock issues, splits and reverse splits.
Provides full-text access to primary and secondary materials relating to domestic and global securities, banking, trade regulation, government contracts, telecom, information technology, federal energy guidelines, transportation law, and products liability and safety. Contains federal and state individual, estate and corporate tax information, as well as changes in the capital structure of companies, such as name changes, new stock issues, splits and reverse splits.
Library has 2005/2006-2015/2016 and 2017/2018. Not received after 2018.
Brings together contact and descriptive information for federal government offices, regulatory agencies, congressional committees, judicial offices, public interest groups, nongovernmental organizations, and international organizations in a single, easy-to-use, and fully integrated database.
Brings together contact and descriptive information for federal government offices, regulatory agencies, congressional committees, judicial offices, public interest groups, nongovernmental organizations, and international organizations in a single, easy-to-use, and fully integrated database.
This database provides summaries of the world's technical and scientific literature on water-related topics covering the characteristics, conservation, control, pollution, treatment, use and management of water resources.
The World Bank Open Data site provides, "free and open access to data about development in countries around the globe." Among the datasets included are the World Development Indicators (WDI), Africa Development Indicators (ADI), Gender Statistics, Worldwide Governance Indicators, Global Economic Monitor (GEM), Education Statistics, etc. Most of the data is available in Arabic, French, Spanish and Chinese in addition to English.
Profiles and reports on over 100 developing economies.
Citations with abstracts from more than 1,100 journals in political science and related disciplines. Coverage is international in scope, combining the former Political Science Abstracts and ABC POL SCI databases.
Expanding the China Academic Journals database, the Century Journals Project provides digitized copies of important academic journals published in China from 1887 to 1993.
No blog posts have been assigned to this subject.
Search
Search the full text of this site. Results will link to pages containing your terms; results from subject page searches are automatically filtered by that subject.
