Nano Centers & Institutes
Center of Cancer Nanotechnology Excellence (CCNE)
Center for Catalysis and Surface Science (CCSS)
Center for Technology and Social Behavior
Chemistry of Life Processes Institute (CLP)
Institute for Bionanotechnology in Medicine (IBNAM)
Institute for Catalysis in Energy Processes
International Institute for Nanotechnology (IIN)
Materials Research Science & Engineering Center (MRSEC)
Nanoscale Science and Engineering Center (NSEC)
National Center for Learning and Teaching in Nanoscale Science and Engineering (NCLT)
Northwestern Institute of Complex Systems (NICO)
NSF Summer Institute on Nano Mechanics and Materials
Robert H. Lurie Comprehensive Cancer Center (RHLCCC)
Center for Intelligent Processing of Composites
Center for Quantum Devices (CQD)
Key Resources
- Compendex Comprehensive interdisciplinary engineering database referencing 5,000 engineering journals and conference materials dating from 1884.
- Inspec Provides abstracts and indexing to scientific and technical papers in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computing, information technology, manufacturing and production engineering.
- Web of Science with Conference Proceedings Searches over 10,000 journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 110,000 conference proceedings. Coverage includes science and engineering.
- SciFinder Scholar Online version of Chemical Abstracts database includes citations to journal articles, patents, conference proceedings, dissertations, books, reviews, and technical reports.
Engineering Librarian |
Anna Ren(847) 491-2910
Northwestern University
Science and Engineering Library
2233 Tech Drive
Evanston, IL 60208
Send Email
Subjects:
Engineering: biomedical, chemical & biological, civil & environmental, electrical, computer, engineering sciences & applied math, industrial, management sciences, materials science, mechanical, nanoscience & nanotechology
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait