Recent Additions
- New E-Resources at NU: Gender Studies
Blog alerting service for all new online resources as they become available to Northwestern.
News
- Biblioteca Femina Collection
Northwestern University Library houses a valuable, one-of-a-kind collection of literature written by women over two centuries.
Key Resources
- Contemporary Women's Issues Focus on the status and rights of women. Indexes more than 81,000 journal articles, newsletters, research, government and international agency reports on women internationally. Covers 1992—present, with many full-text access entries.
- Gender Studies Database Combines the Women's Studies International, Men's Studies and Sexual Diversity Studies databases coverint the full spectrum of gender engaged scholarship.
- GenderWatch Full-text coverage of more than 200 publications, including scholarly journals, magazines, newsletters, and books, plus reports from both governmental bodies and NGOs. Some material is available back to 1970.
Subject Guide |
Kathleen E. BethelContact Info:
African American Studies Librarian
Northwestern University Library
1970 Campus Drive
Evanston, IL 60208
847.491.2173
847.491.5678 fax
Send Email
Subjects:
African American Studies, Caribbean Stuides, Gender Studies, Latin American (Interim)
African American Studies Librarian
Northwestern University Library
1970 Campus Drive
Evanston, IL 60208
847.491.2173
847.491.5678 fax
Send Email
Subjects:
African American Studies, Caribbean Stuides, Gender Studies, Latin American (Interim)
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait