Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Admin Sign In 

School of Continuing Studies: Economics  Tags: economics school_of_continuing_studies  

Last update: Aug 24th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.northwestern.edu/content.php?pid=18643  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Home            Print Page
  
 

These Resources

The resources to the right are the most relevant for this discipline.

 
 

Key Resources

EconLit
EconLit provides citations and some abstracts of articles from over 400 economic periodicals. It also includes citations for dissertations, collections, and working papers. In addition to being able to search by title, author, and subject, users can also search by author affiliation, geographic designation, and references.

ABI/INFORM
Covering more than 1,800 business and management journals, ABI/INFORM provides citations and abstracts to articles about all aspects of business, including organizational behavior. There are also some full text articles provided. Users can search the database in a number of ways including author, subject, and title, and limit their search to full text articles and scholarly publications.

Business Source Premier
With domestic and international sources, Business Source Premier provides citations, abstracts, and full text articles from business journals, magazines, and scholarly journals. Business Source Premier also includes company reports on more than 5,000 companies, a searchable image collection, and country economic reports.

 

Contact Me

Profile ImageQiana Johnson


Contact Info:
312.503.6617
Send Email

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait