Art & Architecture Source provides indexing and abstracting for journals, magazines and books covering topics, including art in all media, art history and criticism, architecture, archaeology, museum studies, graphic arts and advertising, product design, interior design, costume and set design, and television, video, & film from all parts of the world and all periods of time. Covers sources from 1914 to the present with selected full text.

The online version of the Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS) contains records on all subjects (especially in the humanities and the social sciences) pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia published worldwide.

AATA provides abstracts from journals and conference proceedings from 1933 to the present covering literature related to the preservation and conservation of material culture and its artifacts. Topics covered include works of art, cultural objects, architectural heritage and archaeological sites. This database will be useful to researchers interested in archaeological finds, excavated temples and sculpture.

The ATLA database provides citations to journal articles, book reviews, and essay collections in all areas of religious studies. Included in this database is the ATLA Serials collection which contains full text coverage of 250 Religion and Theology journals. This database includes over 1.8 million citations. Incorporates ATLA Catholic Periodical and Literature Index Online .

The Avery Index to Architectural Periodicalsindexesarticles published in U.S. and foreign journals 1930-present coveringinternational, scholarly and popular periodical literature on the architecture and design of Europe, Asia, Latin America and Australia. It also provides citation records for architects' obituaries.Subjects include architecture, city planning, conservation and restoration, interior design, museums, and sustainable design.

This multidisciplinary database provides access to articles from journals, magazines, and reference sources across all subject areas. Coverage is primarily from 1980 to the present, with some older content.

Digitized, full-text versions of core scholarly journals across disciplines.While coverage of these journals goes back to the first issue, for most journals the most recent issues will be for 3-5 years ago.