Search worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more.

Full text articles from regional, national and international business and trade journals.

Full text of every article ever published by ACM and bibliographic citations from major publishers in computing.

Applied Science & Technology Abstracts, produced by the H.W. Wilson Company, contains citations for more than 700 core English-language, scientific and technical publications. Topics include engineering, acoustics, chemistry, computers, metallurgy, physics, plastics, telecommunications, transportation, and waste management.

Engineering Village comprises Compendex and INSPEC. Compendex is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines. INSPEC is a database providing access to bibliographic citations and abstracts of the scientific and technical literature in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computers and computing, information technology, manufacturing and production engineering.

Inspec, created by the IEE (Institution of Electrical Engineers), is the leading bibliographic database providing abstracts and indexing to the world's scientific and technical papers in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computing, information technology, manufacturing and production engineering. Search both Insepc & Inspec Archive. Coverage: 1898-current.