Skip to main content

Research Resources Forum 2014: Contact Us

For Instructors

To report technical needs of instructors and for training in the rooms, contact:
 
Carol Anthony
Multimedia Services Specialist
canthony@northwestern.edu
847-467-6494
 
Melissa Jacobi 
PC Systems Specialist, Library Technology Division
mjacobi@northwestern.edu
847-491-3720

Planning Committee

Harriet Lightman
Head, Research and Information Services, University Library 
Liaison for History 
h-lightman@northwestern.edu 
847-491-2920
 
Susan Oldenburg
Program Assistant, Research and Information Services, University Library
s-oldenburg@northwestern.edu
847-491-5622
 
John Dorr
Assistant Head, Research and Information Services
847-467-1506
 
Scott Garton
Head, Branch and Off-Campus Services
s-garton@northwestern.edu
847-491-3825
 
Melissa Jacobi 
PC Systems Specialist, Library Technology Division
mjacobi@northwestern.edu
847-491-3720
 
Jason Kruse
Undergraduate Services Librarian
jkruse@northwestern.edu 
847-491-2171
 
Shelley Levine
WCAS Graduate Studies
847-467-1058
 
Greg MacAyeal
Assistant Head  of the Music Library
847-491-4233
 
Geoff Morse
Humanities and Social Sciences Coordinator
847-467-1866