Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff
Alumni & Visitors
Find, Borrow, Request
Catalogs & Search Tools
Explore our catalog, find databasess and journals, or locate books in our stacks.
View and access items set aside by your instructor.
Learn about our lending policies and procedures.
Requests & Interlibrary Loan
Request items from other libraries. Place holds on or request our items.
Scan or copy library materials.
Book Location Guide
Find subject experts who can guide your research.
Request a research consultation, instruction session or stop by our reference desk.
Scholarly Research Services
Get training and technical solutions for conducting and disseminating research.
Teaching with the Libraries
Support student research with customized course instruction.
Research Tools & Guides
Access databases, e-journals, research guides and more.
Contact a librarian via phone, email or instant message.
Find operating hours and assistance availability.
Events & Exhibits
Attend an exhibit, workshop or other events.
Visitor Privileges & Resources
Learn about guest access to materials and more.
Navigate our Libraries using our maps and book location guide.
Classrooms & Study Spaces
Reserve a study space, carrel, viewing room or classroom.
Technology and Computing
Use computer labs, printers, equipment and more.
Libraries & Collections
Reserve a Study Room
Printers and Printing
Book Location Guide
Libraries and Collections
University (Main) Library
Galter Health Sciences Library
Government & Geographic Information Collection
Herskovits Library of African Studies
McCormick Library of Special Collections
Mitchell Multimedia Center
Oak Grove Library Center
Pritzker Legal Research Center
Find facts, figures and procedures for our Libraries.
News & Announcements
Read about projects and more through our news and blogs.
Join our team as a librarian, staffer or student worker.
Learn about the working groups that make the Libraries run.
Support the Libraries
Donations of books, printed material or financial contributions are appreciated.
Contact the Library
Speak with a staffer, suggest a purchase or provide feedback.
HC_COM_412-0: Healthcare Regulatory Enforcement (Erkan)
Search this Guide
HC_COM_412-0: Healthcare Regulatory Enforcement (Erkan): Articles
NU Library online catalog
NUsearch is the main search tool for Northwestern University Library, combining the library catalog with a wealth of other databases and online collections.
Access World News
Access World News from NewsBank provides full-text information and perspectives from over 600 U.S. and over 700 international sources. This archive provides comprehensive coverage of current events (history in the making) and historical events.
New York Times
Wall Street Journal
A to Z Database directory
Click this link to browse or find a specific database by keyword or name.
A to Z e-Journal directory
Click this link to browse or find a specific electronic journal by keyword or name.
339 E. Chicago Ave., 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60611
Computer Science and Information
Pred Analytics / Data Science
Oct 11, 2018 12:13 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
hc com 412
healthcare regulatory enforcement
school of professional studies