Skip to main content

Culture Change and Learning Organization Project: Steering Committee

Steering Committee StrengthsFinder Grid

This is a compilation of all of the Steering Committee's top 5 strengths as determined by the StrengthsFinder 2.0 assessment.

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is a group of people who represent many aspects of the Library and were chosen from each division and all levels of staff (librarian faculty, exempt non-librarians and non-exempt staff). The mix of people will provide a diverse perspective representative of the entire library for the Culture Change Initiative.

The members of the Steering Committee are:

Paul Burley,

Beth Clausen,

John Dorr,

Stefan Elnabli,

Catie Huggins,

Vince McCoy,

Everett Meadors,

Liz Nielsen,

Anne Marie Sticksel,

Jennifer Young,