Skip to main content

Culture Change and Learning Organization Project: Steering Committee

Steering Committee StrengthsFinder Grid

This is a compilation of all of the Steering Committee's top 5 strengths as determined by the StrengthsFinder 2.0 assessment.

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is a group of people who represent many aspects of the Library and were chosen from each division and all levels of staff (librarian faculty, exempt non-librarians and non-exempt staff). The mix of people will provide a diverse perspective representative of the entire library for the Culture Change Initiative.

The members of the Steering Committee are:

Paul Burley, p-burley@northwestern.edu

Beth Clausen, b-clausen@northwestern.edu

John Dorr, john.dorr@northwestern.edu

Stefan Elnabli, stefanelnabli@northwestern.edu

Catie Huggins, c-huggins@northwestern.edu

Vince McCoy, vmccoy@northwestern.edu

Everett Meadors, e-meadors@northwestern.edu

Liz Nielsen, ejnielsen@northwestern.edu

Anne Marie Sticksel, amsticksel@northwestern.edu

Jennifer Young, j-young2@northwestern.edu