Skip to main content

ORG BEH 310-CN: Organizational Change (Burokas): Getting Started

NUcat

NUcat
http://nucat.library.northwestern.edu
NUcat is the library's online catalog that can help you find items held by all the Northwestern libraries such as the Main Library in Evanston, Schaffner, and the law school library.

ER: Electronic Resources

The ER: Electronic Resources allows you to search for databases, online journals and magazines, and other electronic resources to which the library has access.

To locate a particular database, click "Find Database" then enter in the name of the resource you would like to use in the text box and click the "Go" button. From the results page, select the resource you are looking for by clicking on its name.

To locate the electronic version of a journal or magazine, click "Find e-Journal." Then enter in the name of the publication you are looking for and click the "Go" button. From the results page, select the resource that provides access to the year(s) you need. If you are working off campus, you will need to enter your netID and password. 

Key Resources

Academic Search Premier
Academic Search Premier is a scholarly, full text database designed for academic institutions. The database includes full text for 1800 publications as well as images, for nearly every academic field of study. In addition to scholarly publications, Academic Search Premier provides access to newspapers and popular magazines.

Business Source Premier
With domestic and international sources, Business Source Premier provides citations, abstracts, and full text articles from business journals, magazines, and scholarly journals. Business Source Premier also includes company reports on more than 5,000 companies, and searchable image collection, and country economic reports.

ABI/INFORM
ABI/INFORM is a database that contains citations and abstracts to over 1,800 business and management journals and periodicals. The database also contains full text to articles from over 750 journals and popular publications, including the Wall Street Journal.

Contact Me

Qiana Johnson
Contact:
1970 Campus Dr.
Evanston, IL 60208
847.491.2229
Social:YouTube Page