Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff
Alumni & Visitors
Find, Borrow, Request
Catalogs & Search Tools
Explore our catalog, find databasess and journals, or locate books in our stacks.
View and access items set aside by your instructor.
Learn about our lending policies and procedures.
Requests & Interlibrary Loan
Request items from other libraries. Place holds on or request our items.
Scan or copy library materials.
Find subject experts who can guide your research.
Request a research consultation, instruction session or stop by our reference desk.
Scholarly Research Services
Get training and technical solutions for conducting and disseminating research.
Research Tools & Guides
Access databases, e-journals, research guides and more.
Contact a librarian via phone, email or instant message.
Find operating hours and assistance availability.
Events & Exhibits
Attend an exhibit, workshop or other events.
Visitor Privileges & Resources
Learn about guest access to materials and more.
Navigate our Libraries using our maps and book location guide.
Classrooms & Study Spaces
Reserve a study space, carrel, viewing room or classroom.
Technology and Computing
Use computer labs, printers, equipment and more.
Libraries & Collections
Reserve a Study Room
Printers and Printing
Book Location Guide
Libraries and Collections
University (Main) Library
Galter Health Sciences Library
Government & Geographic Information Collection
Herskovits Library of African Studies
McCormick Library of Special Collections
Mitchell Multimedia Center
Oak Grove Library Center
Pritzker Legal Research Center
Find facts, figures and procedures for our Libraries.
News & Announcements
Read about projects and more through our news and blogs.
Join our team as a librarian, staffer or student worker.
Learn about the working groups that make the Libraries run.
Support the Libraries
Donations of books, printed material or financial contributions are appreciated.
Contact the Library
Speak with a staffer, suggest a purchase or provide feedback.
Health Care Management
Search this Guide
Health Care Management: Reference
Health care management information resources for the Northwestern University community.
Locate trade associations representing industries.
Gale Virtual Reference Reference Library
Contains Encyclopedia of Public Health, Sage Handbook of Healthcare, and several others.
Directory information on over 12 million U.S. businesses. Can build lists of companies by geography, industry and more criteria.
Directory information on physicians. Searchable by multiple criteria.
Strategic Management of Healthcare Organizations
Healthcare Operations and Supply Chain Management: Operations, Planning and Control
Changing the U. S. Health Care System
Gerald F. Kominski
Publication Date: 2013-11-04
Health Care Systems Around the World
Sarah E. Boslaugh
Publication Date: 2013-01-01
Strategic Marketing for Health Care Organizations
Philip Kotler; Robert J Stevens; Joel Shalowitz
Call Number: 362.10688 K87s (at Main) and W 74 AA1 K875s 2008 (at Galter Health Sciences Library)
Publication Date: 2008-05-09
At Main Library and Galter Health Sciences Library
The Economics of the Social Determinants of Health and Health Inequalities
World Health Organization Staff
Call Number: L 362.1 E198
Publication Date: 2013-11-01
At Schaffner Library and Main Library
Integrated Marketing Communications
Research Assistance >>
Nov 10, 2017 10:17 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
Health and Allied Fields
health care management